Trainer Promotion de la Relève


Mentaltrainer

Stefan Gubser
Leimgrubstrasse 2
8340 Hinwil

+41 (0)44 920 06 14

+41 (0)79 461 00 83

stefan.gubser@swissshooting.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Filzbach)

Silvia Guignard
Schäppistrasse 18
8006 Zürich

+41 (0) 79 366 35 58

silvia.guignard@hotmail.com



Gewehr (Labelstandort Filzbach)

Josef Baumann
Unterdorf 1
9607 Mosnang

+41 (0)79 831 08 65

baumann.sepp@bluewin.ch



Pistole (Labelstandorte Filzbach/Teufen)

Josef Kläger
Kugelstrasse 8
9436 Balgach

+41 (0)79 800 76 80

josefklaeger@gmail.com



Gewehr (Labelstandort Teufen)

Alain Guignard
Schäppistrasse 18
8006 Zürich

+41 (0)79 335 11 09

alain.guignard@swissshooting.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Teufen/Zentralschweiz)

Roland Gyger
Gurtberg
9622 Krinau

+41 (0)79 360 65 30

rogyger@bluemail.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Zentralschweiz)

Stefan May
Lehmatt 2
6375 Beckenried

+41 (0)41 620 07 72

+41 (0)79 480 28 79

stefan.may@beckenried.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Erich Sutter
Reibenmattweg 16
3294 Büren a. A.

+41 (0)79 415 95 57

erich.sutter@matureware.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Claudia Marti
Dahlienweg 2
2555 Brügg

+41 (0)79 339 65 67

claudiamarti@bluewin.ch



Gewehr (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Beat Grossen
Colombstrasse 15
3027 Bern

+41 (0)79301 60 21

beat.grossen.spiez@gmail.com



Pistole (Labelstandort Nordwestschweiz)

Walter Berger
Grienweg 2
3608 Thun

+41 (0)33 336 59 05

+41 (0)79 205 66 41

walter.berger@swissshooting.ch



Pistole (Stützpunkt West/Tessin)

Liborio Gattuso
Chemin de la Montagne 81
1224 Chêne-Bougeries

+41 (0)22 860 80 98

+41 (0)78 948 74 44

libogat@hotmail.com



Gewehr (Stützpunkt Westschweiz)

Aurélie Grangier
Champ-Bosson 25
1632 Riaz

+41 (0)79 290 23 35

aurelie.grangier@websud.ch



Gewehr (Stützpunkt Westschweiz)

Marc Güntert
Rue de Maison Rouge 10
3960 Sierre

+41 (0)78 860 23 37

marc.guntert@gmail.com


Member
Swiss Olympic ISSF
Fédération sportive suisse de tir
Lidostrasse 6
6006 Lucerne
tél.: 041 / 370 82 06
fax : 041 / 370 57 17
info@swissshooting.ch